	CA Members (Voting)	Bradford Co-optees	Calderdale Co-optees	Kirklees Co-optees	Leeds Co-optees	Wakefield Co-optees	Other Co-optees (Voting)
Governance and Audit	Susan Hinchcliffe (L) Shabir Pandor (L) Matthew Robinson (C) Tim Swift (L)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	(Independent Members)
Chair: Debbie Simpson  Deputy Chair: Tim Swift							Debbie Simpson Joanna Wardman